We Can Make Beautiful Music Together!

“First, you gotta create…da mood“-Sebastian

Since you are here and we regularly discuss the making of babies, I think it’s safe to assume that you are very familiar with the process of baby making. Well, I don’t mean like, familiar, like well versed or experienced…I mean, you have the basic understanding of how this works and…but not that you’re inexperienced…

How about you find whatever reading of that sentence that compliments you the most and let’s move on, shall we? Ahem.

Now I don’t know about y’all, but it’s relatively accepted that “the process” can be enhanced with the use of music. And I thought that’s where we can have a little fun!

Anyone familiar with Spotify? It’s one of the many music streaming services available and, at the risk of this sounding like an advertisement, it is wonderful! You have access to an extensive music library that you can stream depends on your user level, share music with friends, make playlists…but I swear this is no paid endorsement. It’s just the service I use, but if there are any Spotify peeps out there that want to hook me up, we can talk!

Anyway, I thought it would be funny to create a long playlist of mood music, if ya know what I mean wink wink, and make it a community effort! Please help craft this into the ultimate “hot with two T’s” playlist with your own suggestions! If you feel uncomfortable sharing tunes that create that mood for you specifically, that’s cool! I’m not trying to be creepy! Feel free to suggest or add those songs that have that notorious reputation.

If you are a Spotify user, the playlist should be editable by all subscribers, so feel free to add your own picks! If not, please post your picks in the comments and I’ll add them as we go along! I’ve embedded the fancypants new player thing they have below so no one will miss out on our musical greatness! I got it started with an extremely obvious choice and also on record that, upon my first hearing it in high school, I dubbed it the record for the sexing.

So here’s the beginning stages of This Playlist Will Get You Pregnant By Or Your Money Back!

2 thoughts on “We Can Make Beautiful Music Together!

Leave a Reply

